Fredrik Brattberg
Polyphony: Plays

A collection of five plays by Fredrik Brattberg. The collection include the following plays:
Cantus, Break of Day, Virus – en fuge, IvanOff, Kilden – en trestemmig invensjon.

Fredrik Brattberg

Fredrik Brattberg

Fredrik Brattberg (b. 1978) is a Norwegian playwright and composer. His work has been translated to several languages world wide, and his plays have been staged in some of the most renowned theatres i France and Germany, such as Schauspiel Frankfurt, Theatre du Rond Point and Theatre de la Cité.

Brattberg has also received several awards, including the Ibsen Prize and the Ferdinand Vanek Prize.

Rights sold to


Foreign rights

Universitetsgaten 14
0164 Oslo

[email protected]

Edited January 19, 2024 by Solum Bokvennen